INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION SERVICES
Search

The Time Tider

ISBN: 9781788953306
Products specifications
Author Sinead O'Hart
Pub Date 02/02/2023
Binding Paperback / softback
Pages 256
Country United Kingdom
Dewey 823.92
GBPPrice 7.99
Availability Not yet available
€9.40
decrease increase

Mara and her dad have lived in their van for as long as she can remember. Whatever her father does to scrape a living has kept them constantly moving and Mara has never questioned it. That is until she uncovers a collection of notes addressed to 'the Tider', an individual responsible for harvesting lost time from people whose lives were cut short. But before Mara can question her father he is taken by a dangerous group who want to use his power for evil. With the very fabric of time and space at stake, it's down to Mara and her new friend Jan to find him before it's too late... A fast-paced, time bending adventure perfect for fans of A WRINKLE IN TIME, THE SECRET KEEPERS and SKY SONG.

Mara and her dad have lived in their van for as long as she can remember. Whatever her father does to scrape a living has kept them constantly moving and Mara has never questioned it. That is until she uncovers a collection of notes addressed to 'the Tider', an individual responsible for harvesting lost time from people whose lives were cut short. But before Mara can question her father he is taken by a dangerous group who want to use his power for evil. With the very fabric of time and space at stake, it's down to Mara and her new friend Jan to find him before it's too late... A fast-paced, time bending adventure perfect for fans of A WRINKLE IN TIME, THE SECRET KEEPERS and SKY SONG.

*
*
*
Customers who bought this item also bought

Thankfully Me Series: 2020

9781913225353
Louise Shanagher
€26.85

The Magic of Endings

9781839132100
Tom Avery
€9.40

The Mystery in the Marshes

9781801300339
Mark Dawson
€8.22

The Hayley Mysteries: The Secret on Set

9781728252049
Hayley LeBlanc
€7.05

The Easter Egg

9780399547331
Jan Brett
€8.22

Climate Change Heatwaves and Big Freezes: Band 11+/Lime Plus (Collins Big Cat)

9780008485702
Mio Debnam
€8.53
Filters
Sort
display