INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION SERVICES
Search

A Good Girl's Guide to MurderBook 1

The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about! THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS' CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020 SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020
ISBN: 9781405293181
Products specifications
Author Jackson, Holly
Pub Date 02/05/2019
Binding Paperback
Availability Available
Pages 448
Country GBR
Dewey
Series A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
AR Level Upper Years, Book Level: 5.4
€10.83
decrease increase

The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about!




THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS' CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020




SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020



'A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end.' - Laura Purcell, bestselling author of The Silent Companions



A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial as compelling as Riverdale and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying



The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it.


But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth ... ?


Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Riverdale


Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is her first novel. You can follow Holly on Twitter and Instagram @HoJay92

The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about!




THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS' CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020




SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020



'A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end.' - Laura Purcell, bestselling author of The Silent Companions



A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial as compelling as Riverdale and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying



The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it.


But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth ... ?


Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Riverdale


Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is her first novel. You can follow Holly on Twitter and Instagram @HoJay92

*
*
*
Customers who bought this item also bought

One Of Us Is Lying: TikTok made me buy it

9780241562017
Karen M. McManus
€9.86

Once

9780141320632
Gleitzman, Morris
Tells the story of a young Jewish boy who is determined to escape the orphanage he lives in to save his Jewish parents from the Nazis in the occupied Poland of the Second World War.
€8.36

Boy, Everywhere

9781910646649
A. M. Dassu
€9.86

Tragedy at Sea: The Sinking of the Titanic

9781781129661
David Long
€8.63

Busy Halloween

9781529064216
Louise Forshaw
A first novelty board book about celebrating Halloween, with push, pull and turn mechanisms.
€7.40

Hey Duggee: Duggees Halloween

9781405948753
Hey Duggee
€6.16
Filters
Sort
display