INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION SERVICES
Search

2024 Adult Fiction Hardback Arrivals

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

The Spy: The pulse-pounding new undercover thriller for fans of Robert Galbraith, Anthony Horowitz and M. W. Craven

9781787304017
Ajay Chowdhury
€22.34

Clickbait: A gripping and glamorous thriller about ruthless ambition and the dark side of fame

9781787637481
L.C. North
€17.64

Private Monaco: The latest novel in the Sunday Times bestselling series (Private 19)

9781529912807
James Patterson
€23.53

Star Wars: The Living Force

9781529919448
John Jackson Miller
€25.88

The Other Tenant: The spine-tingling new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author

9781787636125
Lesley Kara
€19.99

The Gathering

9780241486269
C. J. Tudor
€19.99

The Liar's Club

9780241706145
Monica Murphy
€19.99
Categories
Filters
Sort
display