INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION SERVICES
Search

2021 Adult Fiction Original Paperback

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

The Virgin Suicides (Collins Modern Classics)

9780008485160
Jeffrey Eugenides
Introducing the Collins Modern Classics, a series featuring some of the most significant books of recent times, books that shed light on the human experience - classics which will endure for generations to come.
€11.10

Kiss and Tell: Selected Stories

9781913640460
John Sam Jones
New edition of short stories of Stonewall Award-winning author John Sam Jones, selected from Welsh Boys Too and\r\nFishboys of Vernazza, including some unseen work and a new foreword by David Llewellyn.
€12.35

Poetic Justice: The Inheritance

9781913913762
Fran Raya
Randal Forbes calls his phenomenal, telepathic powers the gift. Randal had been anticipating the arrival of his special child who would bear the hallmark of his spiritual legacy.
€11.10

A Wasted Talent

9781913913724
James I Morrow
Despite his relatively young age, John McDaid, a young Gardai officer, has risen to the rank of Detective Inspector in the serious crimes squad based in Dublin. Then he is asked to lead in what again appears to be nothing but a simple and routine enquiry, that of a runaway teenager, albeit the son of the US Ambassador.
€11.10

Elvis in Kabul

9781913913717
DS Macdonald
Kabul 2005: the body of Waheed, a UN agency driver, is found in a vehicle riddled with bullet holes. Gil Moncrief searches for Waheeds killer in a city of intrigue and insecurity. In the centre of it all is a small plastic figure of Elvis that dangles from the windscreen; the key to unmasking the killer.
€11.10

Villains in the Night

9781913913694
Dominic Cookman
It should have been simple.\r\n\r\n\r\nFly from Moscow to London, help steal from some Prince, fly back home and get paid.\r\n\r\n\r\nWhen best laid plans go awry, Mikhail finds himself torn between conflicting loyalties, to Alexander, to the mission, and to what he knows is right.
€9.86

Chapter and Curse

9781250787705
Elizabeth Penney
€9.86

Her Renegade Cowboy

9781250252012
Lora Leigh
€9.86

A Reckless Match

9781250801562
Kate Bateman
€9.86

An Irish Country Family: An Irish Country Novel

9780765396884
Patrick Taylor
€9.86

Domination Game: Year Two

9781913637347
Megan Fizell
€11.10

Hot Desk (The Zara Stoneley Romantic Comedy Collection, Book 8)

9780008436278
Zara Stoneley
Same desk, different days.\r\n A post-it note is just the beginning... \r\n \r\n A must read for fans of Beth OLeary, Mhairi McFarlane and Sophie Kinsella!
€11.10
Categories
Filters
Sort
display