INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION SERVICES
Search

2021 Graphic Novels Adult

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

Unsolved Case Files: Jailbreak at Alcatraz: Frank Morris & the Anglin Brothers Great Escape

9780062991546
Tom Sullivan
The second book in this graphic nonfiction series about real FBI cases is a gripping account of an escape from Alcatraz, the infamous island prison.\r\n\r\n CASE NO.
€8.63

The Okay Witch and the Hungry Shadow

9781534431485
Emma Steinkellner
In this hilarious and heartwarming sequel to The Okay Witch, half-witch Moth Hush uses magic to boost her confidence with disastrous results-perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Molly Ostertag!
€10.83

Sleeper

9781471194979
Jed Mercurio
€20.98

Yorick and Bones: Friends by Any Other Name

9780062854346
Jeremy Tankard
€9.86

DC Super Hero Girls: Ghosting

9781779507655
Amanda Deibert
Diana Prince is the best. Usually.
€9.86

In: The Graphic Novel

9781529316117
Will McPhail
The debut graphic novel by award-winning New Yorker cartoonist Will McPhail, In is intimate and accessible, a smart commentary on modern life and a joyful celebration of being human.
€23.44

Investigators: Take the Plunge

9781529066067
John Patrick Green
InvestiGators: Take the Plunge written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the next side-splitting full-colour graphic novel in the InvestiGators series, for perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.
€10.83

Warriors: Winds of Change

9780063043237
Erin Hunter
€12.33
Categories
Filters
Sort
display