INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION SERVICES
Search

2021 New 9-12 Arrivals

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

Awesomely Austen - Illustrated and Retold: Jane Austens Pride and Prejudice

9781444962666
Eglantine Ceulemans
A fresh, funny and accessible retelling of Jane Austens best-known story, with witty black and white illustrations throughout.
€8.63

Creepy Cafetorium

9781524868802
Colleen AF Venable
From Epic Originals comes a collection of illustrated stories serving up spooky thrills and plenty of laughs. When the lunch bell rings at Newville Elementary, you can bet that things are about to get WEIRD!
€8.63

Muffled

9781534463660
Jennifer Gennari
A young girl learns how to cope with her noise sensitivity and step outside of her comfort zone in this heartwarming middle grade novel thats perfect for fans of Tune It Out by Jamie Sumner.
€8.63

The Curse of the Mummy: Uncovering Tutankhamuns T omb

9781338596618
Candace Fleming
Award-winning and critically acclaimed author Candace Fleming presents the edge-of-your-seat true story of the search for Tutankhamuns tomb, the Western publics belief that the dig was cursed, and the battle for ownership of the treasures within.
€16.04

Vega Jane and the End of Time

9781529037982
David Baldacci
Vega Jane and the End of Time (previously published in the USA as The Stars Below) is the fourth and stunning final instalment in master storyteller David Baldaccis bestselling fantasy adventure series for children, now in a revised and re-illustrated edition.
€9.86

The Lucky Diamond

9781739990305
Valinora Troy
€13.79

Basher History: Legendary Creatures

9780753446928
Mary Budzik
Uncover some of the weirdest, creepiest, and most amazing beasts rumoured to have roamed the planet.
€11.10

The Curious Case of Karl Nova

9781999774981
Karl Nova
€8.63

Bunnicula: A Rabbit-Tale of Mystery and Howliday Inn

9780702303098
Deborah Howe
BEWARE THE HARE! When tomatoes suddenly go white, you have to wonder: is he a vampire? Before its too late, Harold the dog and Chester the cat must find out the truth about the newest pet in the Monroe household -- a suspicious-looking bunny with unusual habits...and fangs!
€8.63

How to Train Your Dad

9781529069303
Gary Paulsen
What do you do when your dad is eco-MAD? A laugh-out-loud eco-adventure from award-winning author Gary Paulsen.
€9.86

Marvel Universe: An Atlas of Marvel: Key locations, epic maps and hero profiles

9781787416383
Ned Hartley
€24.69

The Time-travelling Caveman

9780552578257
Terry Pratchett
€9.86
Categories
Filters
Sort
display