INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION SERVICES
Search

2019 New Teenage Arrivals

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

The Guinevere Deception

9780593123836
Kiersten White
€11.10

The Dark Descent of Elizabeth Frankenstein

9780525577966
Kiersten White
€9.86

The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air #3)

9781471408502
Holly Black
€16.04

The Red Scrolls of Magic

9781471162169
Cassandra Clare
The Eldest Curses dives even deeper into Magnus Baness exciting and mysterious life in this sequel series to the internationally bestselling Moral Instruments from Cassandra Clare.
€9.86

Speak: The Graphic Novel

9781444953732
Laurie Halse Anderson
Resonant and fiercely authentic. This timely, critically acclaimed and award-winning modern classic about a high school sexual assault is now a powerful graphic novel.
€13.24

The Liars

9781444946062
Jennifer Mathieu
From the author of MOXIE, comes a stunning new YA novel about secrets and lies, love and loss. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars.
€9.86

The Earth is Singing

9781474958660
Vanessa Curtis
My name is Hanna. I am 15. I am Latvian. I live with my mother and grandmother. My father is missing, taken by the Russians. I have a boyfriend and Im training to be a dancer. But none of that is important any more. Because the Nazis have arrived, and I am a Jew. And as far as they are concerned, that is all that matters. This is my story.
€8.63

The Stolen Ones

9781474915038
Vanessa Curtis
My name is Inge. I am sixteen. I live in Munich. Food is still rationed, though the war ended over ten years ago. My boyfriend is Jewish. I have to hide this from my parents. Sometimes I think they are hiding something from me, too. Letters arrive every year on my birthday, but they are addressed to a girl named Kasia. This is her story.
€8.63

How to Save a Life

9781474958677
Sara Zarr
Ever since her dad died, Jill has drifted away from those she loves. Now her mom wants to adopt a baby, replacing their lost family member with a new one. And whats worse...the teenage mother, Mandy, is moving in with them before the birth. A remarkable story of what it means to be a family, and the many roads we can take to become one.
€9.86

The Year After You

9781785302206
Nina de Pass
This refreshing, deeply affecting debut sparkles with prose as crisp as its Alpine backdrop. Its heroine Cara - grief-stricken after her best friends death and navigating a new life in the Swiss mountains - will win the hearts of YA readers everywhere.
€9.86

The Surface Breaks: a reimagining of The Little Mermaid

9781407180410
Louise ONeill
Deep beneath the sea, off the cold Irish coast, Gaia is a young mermaid who dreams of freedom from her controlling father. On her first swim to the surface, she is drawn towards a human boy. She longs to join his carefree world, but how much will she have to sacrifice? What will it take for the little mermaid to find her voice?
€9.86

Shadowscent: The Darkest Bloom

9781407192154
P M Freestone
In Aramtesh, scent has power. When the crown prince lies poisoned, long suppressed rivalries threaten to blow the empire apart. Its up to a poor village girl with a talent for fragrances and the princes loyal bodyguard to find an antidote. To succeed, the pair must uncover secrets - ancient tales as well as buried truths from their own pasts.
€9.86
Categories
Filters
Sort
display