INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION SERVICES
Search

The Adventures of Invisible Boy

ISBN: 9780702329562
Products specifications
Author Doogie Horner
Pub Date 04/01/2024
Binding Paperback / softback
Pages 176
Country United Kingdom
GBPPrice 8.99
Availability Available
€10.58
decrease increase

Think your wildest wish can't come true? Just wait! It's his first day at a new school, and Stanley wishes he could disappear. He can hardly believe it when, after a big spill at the science fair, POOF! Stanley is invisible! It's awesome! He can do anything he wants, and no one will know! But Stanley isn't the only one who turned invisible. The inventor of the potion is not happy about the accident and takes his anger out on kids all over town. Stanley wants to use his power for good ... which means going up against the one person who can make him visible again. Get ready for a battle of the ages. Introducing a brand new graphic novel superhero star! Full colour illustrations throughout Feauturing themes of loneliness, struggling to make friends, starting school and science Packed full of humour, perfect for fans of MY BROTHER IS A SUPERHERO and DEXTER'S LABORATORY

Think your wildest wish can't come true? Just wait! It's his first day at a new school, and Stanley wishes he could disappear. He can hardly believe it when, after a big spill at the science fair, POOF! Stanley is invisible! It's awesome! He can do anything he wants, and no one will know! But Stanley isn't the only one who turned invisible. The inventor of the potion is not happy about the accident and takes his anger out on kids all over town. Stanley wants to use his power for good ... which means going up against the one person who can make him visible again. Get ready for a battle of the ages. Introducing a brand new graphic novel superhero star! Full colour illustrations throughout Feauturing themes of loneliness, struggling to make friends, starting school and science Packed full of humour, perfect for fans of MY BROTHER IS A SUPERHERO and DEXTER'S LABORATORY

*
*
*
Customers who bought this item also bought

Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder

9781338896435
Dav Pilkey
€15.28

Pablo and Splash: the hilarious kids' graphic novel

9781526662606
Sheena Dempsey
€10.58

Officer Clawsome: Lobster Cop (Officer Clawsome, Book 1)

9780008606909
Brian "Smitty" Smith
€10.58

The Little Lamb Who Led

9781804580523
Katie O'Donoghue
€15.88

The Girl Who Wasn't There

9780241684030
Jacqueline Wilson
€15.65

The 169-Storey Treehouse: Monkeys, Mirrors, Mayhem!

9781529097153
Andy Griffiths
€9.63
Filters
Sort
display