INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION SERVICES
Search

The Day We Saved the Future

ISBN: 9780702306457
Products specifications
Author Ashley Banjo
Pub Date 02/02/2023
Binding Paperback / softback
Pages 320
Country United Kingdom
Dewey 823.92
GBPPrice 7.99
Availability Available
€9.40
decrease increase

An action-packed, laugh-out-loud, high-energy story for boys and girls celebrating family, friendship and brotherhood, and starring a time-travelling supercar. From TV personalities and Diversity street dance superstars, brothers Ashley and Jordan Banjo When billionaire satellite tycoon Noel Riche announces his latest project, the whole world tunes in - including brothers Cass and Micah. But Riche's scheme is to rain asteroids on the planet until he is given absolute power - and there's nothing anyone can do to stop him. Or is there? As the brothers flee a hail of meteors which demolishes their school, they are intercepted by an amazing time-travelling supercar, sent back from the future by their older selves to recruit them for a crucial mission. They must travel back to the 1990s, befriend Noel Riche as a child their own age, and put right what once went wrong - all the while pursued by sinister agents from Riche's dystopian future. Perfect for fans of Tom Fletcher and Alesha Dixon. Written in collaboration with Alexandra Sheppard Full of fantastic pictures by Brittney Bond

An action-packed, laugh-out-loud, high-energy story for boys and girls celebrating family, friendship and brotherhood, and starring a time-travelling supercar. From TV personalities and Diversity street dance superstars, brothers Ashley and Jordan Banjo When billionaire satellite tycoon Noel Riche announces his latest project, the whole world tunes in - including brothers Cass and Micah. But Riche's scheme is to rain asteroids on the planet until he is given absolute power - and there's nothing anyone can do to stop him. Or is there? As the brothers flee a hail of meteors which demolishes their school, they are intercepted by an amazing time-travelling supercar, sent back from the future by their older selves to recruit them for a crucial mission. They must travel back to the 1990s, befriend Noel Riche as a child their own age, and put right what once went wrong - all the while pursued by sinister agents from Riche's dystopian future. Perfect for fans of Tom Fletcher and Alesha Dixon. Written in collaboration with Alexandra Sheppard Full of fantastic pictures by Brittney Bond

*
*
*
Customers who bought this item also bought

Dog Man 11: Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea

9781338801910
Dav Pilkey
€15.28

The Book of Legends: A hilarious and fast-paced quest adventure from bestselling comedian Lenny Henry

9781529067873
Lenny Henry
€8.22

The Funniest Boy in the World

9780702314674
Helen Rutter
€9.40

Treehouse Tales: too SILLY to be told ... UNTIL NOW!

9781529088670
Andy Griffiths
€8.22

The Muddlemoor Mysteries: The Chicken Farm Fiasco

9781839132551
Ruth Quayle
€8.22

Rugby Rookie: Stepping up a level, Stepping back in time

9781788493987
Gerard Siggins
€10.58
Filters
Sort
display