INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION SERVICES
Search

The Minute Minders

ISBN: 9781782694229
Products specifications
Author Mary Murphy
Pub Date 18/01/2024
Binding Paperback / softback
Pages 320
Country United Kingdom
GBPPrice 8.99
Availability Available
€10.58
decrease increase
The first book in the delightful, warm and funny series about how tiny people called fidders lend a helping hand to humans-perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell, Andy Shepherd and Francesca Simon I'm Stevie Clipper. Me and my dad, we're fidders, and it's our job to help humans. Humans can't see fidders, and we can't let you know we exist. That's the rule, anyway. But me, I'm not so good with rules. Especially when a human I care about is in big, big trouble... The first book in a BRAND NEW WORLD and JAMPACKED WITH ILLUSTRATIONS by the author!
The first book in the delightful, warm and funny series about how tiny people called fidders lend a helping hand to humans-perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell, Andy Shepherd and Francesca Simon I'm Stevie Clipper. Me and my dad, we're fidders, and it's our job to help humans. Humans can't see fidders, and we can't let you know we exist. That's the rule, anyway. But me, I'm not so good with rules. Especially when a human I care about is in big, big trouble... The first book in a BRAND NEW WORLD and JAMPACKED WITH ILLUSTRATIONS by the author!
*
*
*
Customers who bought this item also bought

Bunny vs Monkey: Bunny Bonanza!

9781788453066
Jamie Smart
€15.28

Stitch

9781529517781
Padraig Kenny
€9.40

Beastlands: Race to Frostfall Mountain

9781800784062
Jess French
€9.40

I Love You

9780711289024
Mary Murphy
€9.40

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Diper OEverloede (Book 17)

9780241583104
Jeff Kinney
€9.40

Katerina the Cat and Other Tales from the Farm (A Farms for City Children Book)

9780008451523
Michael Morpurgo
€8.22
Filters
Sort
display