INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION SERVICES
Search

The Summer I Turned Pretty: Now a major TV series on Amazon Prime

ISBN: 9780141330532
Products specifications
Author Jenny Han
Pub Date 03/06/2010
Binding Paperback / softback
Pages 288
Country United Kingdom
Dewey 813.6
GBPPrice 8.99
Availability Available
€10.83
decrease increase

The Summer I Turned Pretty is now a major new TV series on Amazon Prime! From the author of Netflix's smash-hit movie To All The Boys I've Loved Before, this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne. One girl. Two boys. And the summer that changed everything . . . Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at her favourite place in the world - the Fisher family's beach house. It has everything a girl could want: a swimming pool, a private stretch of sandy beach... and two (very cute) boys: Unavailable, aloof Conrad - who she's been in love with forever Friendly, relaxed Jeremiah- the only one who's ever really paid her any attention. But this year something is different. This year, the boys seem to really notice Isabel for the first time. It's going to be an amazing summer - and one she'll never forget . . . 'This book has what every girl wants in a summer' - Sarah Dessen, #1 New York Times bestselling author Read the next instalments in The Summer I Turned Pretty Series: It's Not Summer Without You and We'll Always Have Summer by bestselling author Jenny Han.

The Summer I Turned Pretty is now a major new TV series on Amazon Prime! From the author of Netflix's smash-hit movie To All The Boys I've Loved Before, this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne. One girl. Two boys. And the summer that changed everything . . . Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at her favourite place in the world - the Fisher family's beach house. It has everything a girl could want: a swimming pool, a private stretch of sandy beach... and two (very cute) boys: Unavailable, aloof Conrad - who she's been in love with forever Friendly, relaxed Jeremiah- the only one who's ever really paid her any attention. But this year something is different. This year, the boys seem to really notice Isabel for the first time. It's going to be an amazing summer - and one she'll never forget . . . 'This book has what every girl wants in a summer' - Sarah Dessen, #1 New York Times bestselling author Read the next instalments in The Summer I Turned Pretty Series: It's Not Summer Without You and We'll Always Have Summer by bestselling author Jenny Han.

*
*
*
Customers who bought this item also bought

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Diper OEverloede (Book 17)

9780241583081
Jeff Kinney
€15.65

Guinness World Records 2023

9781913484217
Guinness World Records
€26.51

Tom Gates 20: Happy to Help (eventually)

9780702313424
Liz Pichon
€15.65

One Of Us Is Lying

9780141375632
McManus, Karen M.
€10.83

It's Not Summer Without You

9780141330556
Han, Jenny
One girl. Two brothers. Which one will she choose? Isabel's lazy, hot summers at her family friends' beach house are over. Conrad - sexy and unavailable - is the only boy she's ever loved. He's left for college, taking her heart with him. Jeremiah, his gorgeous brother, is still Isabel's best friend.
€10.83

We'll Always Have Summer

9780141330563
Han, Jenny
One girl. Two brothers. The biggest decision of her life... Isabel has only ever loved two boys, Conrad and Jeremiah Fisher. One broke her heart; the other made her happier than she ever thought she'd be. But each brother is keeping a secret, and this summer Isabel must choose between the Fisher boys, once and for all. Which brother will it be?
€10.83
Filters
Sort
display