INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION SERVICES
Search

The Summer I Turned Pretty: Now a major TV series on Amazon Prime

ISBN: 9780141330532
Products specifications
Author Jenny Han
Pub Date 20100603
Binding Paperback / softback
Pages 288
Country United Kingdom
Dewey 813.6
€11.10
decrease increase

The Summer I Turned Pretty is now a major new TV series on Amazon Prime! From the author of Netflix's smash-hit movie To All The Boys I've Loved Before, this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne. One girl. Two boys. And the summer that changed everything . . . Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at her favourite place in the world - the Fisher family's beach house. It has everything a girl could want: a swimming pool, a private stretch of sandy beach... and two (very cute) boys: Unavailable, aloof Conrad - who she's been in love with forever Friendly, relaxed Jeremiah- the only one who's ever really paid her any attention. But this year something is different. This year, the boys seem to really notice Isabel for the first time. It's going to be an amazing summer - and one she'll never forget . . . 'This book has what every girl wants in a summer' - Sarah Dessen, #1 New York Times bestselling author Read the next instalments in The Summer I Turned Pretty Series: It's Not Summer Without You and We'll Always Have Summer by bestselling author Jenny Han.

The Summer I Turned Pretty is now a major new TV series on Amazon Prime! From the author of Netflix's smash-hit movie To All The Boys I've Loved Before, this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne. One girl. Two boys. And the summer that changed everything . . . Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at her favourite place in the world - the Fisher family's beach house. It has everything a girl could want: a swimming pool, a private stretch of sandy beach... and two (very cute) boys: Unavailable, aloof Conrad - who she's been in love with forever Friendly, relaxed Jeremiah- the only one who's ever really paid her any attention. But this year something is different. This year, the boys seem to really notice Isabel for the first time. It's going to be an amazing summer - and one she'll never forget . . . 'This book has what every girl wants in a summer' - Sarah Dessen, #1 New York Times bestselling author Read the next instalments in The Summer I Turned Pretty Series: It's Not Summer Without You and We'll Always Have Summer by bestselling author Jenny Han.

*
*
*
Filters
Sort
display