INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION SERVICES
Search

Crooked Lane Books

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

Booked For Death: A Booklover's B&B Mystery

9781643858050
Victoria Gilbert
€19.74

Buried In The Stacks: A Haunted Library Mystery

9781643851389
Allison Brook
€30.85

Death Overdue: A Haunted Library Mystery

9781683317265
Allison Brook
€18.51

Girls Without Tears: A Novel

9781639100804
T. L. Finlay
€29.62

Hanging Falls: A Timber Creek K-9 Mystery

9781643858098
Margaret Mizushima
€19.74

Her Dying Day: A Novel

9781639100125
Mindy Carlson
€30.85

Lies She Told: A Novel

9781683312956
Cate Holahan
€27.90

Never Turn Back: A Novel

9781643858081
Christopher Swann
€16.04

The Mermaid From Jeju: A Novel

9781643859545
Sumi Hahn
€19.74

The Unkindness Of Ravens

9781643859774
Hilliard, M.E.
Librarian Greer Hogan matches wits with a deviously clever killer in M.E. Hilliard's chilling series debut, ideal for fans of Louise Penny and Dorothy L. Sayers.
€17.83

The Widower's Wife: A Novel

9781629537658
Cate Holahan
€27.90
Categories
Filters
Sort
display