INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION SERVICES
Search

Granta Books

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

A Luminous Republic

9781846276941
Andres Barba
€11.10

A Passage North

9781783786947
Anuk Arudpragasam
€18.51

A Passage North

9781783788989
Anuk Arudpragasam
€16.04

A Passage North

9781783786961
Anuk Arudpragasam
€11.10

A Passage North

9781783786961
Anuk Arudpragasam
€11.10

Acting Class

9781783788392
Nick Drnaso
€24.69

August

9781847088130
Callan Wink
€11.10

Bodies of Light

9781783787678
Sarah Moss
€12.33

Bodies of Light

9781783787678
Sarah Moss
€12.33

Brilliant Maps: An Atlas for Curious Minds

9781846276637
Ian Wright
€16.04

Ceremony of Innocence

9781783787494
Madeleine Bunting
€18.51

Comrade Aeons Field Guide to Bangkok

9781783786183
Emma Larkin
The secrets hidden in an overgrown plot of land in the centre of Bangkok reveal the politics, society and culture of contemporary Thailand; in an authentic and luminous debut novel for readers of Jennifer Egan and Jonathan Coe.
€18.51
Categories
Filters
Sort
display