INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION SERVICES
Search

Harpercollins Publishers Inc

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

"More More More," Said the Baby

9780688156343
Vera B Williams
€7.40

#famous

9780062430045
Jilly Gagnon
€9.86

1234 Cake!: A Count-and-Bake Book

9780063071834
Caroline Wright
Counting to ten and learning to bake is a piece of cake with this cake-themed counting book that features a kid-friendly recipe!
€8.63

13 Words

9780061664656
Lemony Snicket
€16.04

13: A Novel

9780060787516
Jason Robert Brown
€8.63

13th Street #1: Battle of the Bad-Breath Bats

9780062947796
David Bowles
A new silly and spooky highly illustrated series thats perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book!\r\n\r\nCousins Malia, Ivan, and Dante are visiting their aunt Lucy for the summer.
€6.16

13th Street #2: The Fire-Breathing Ferret Fiasco

9780062947826
David Bowles
A silly and spooky new highly illustrated series thats perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book!\r\n\r\n Cousins Dante, Malia, and Ivan are happy to be back in their home town.
€6.16

13th Street #3: Clash of the Cackling Cougars

9780062947857
David Bowles
A silly and spooky new highly illustrated series thats perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book!\r\n\r\nIvan, Malia, and Dante are excited about their ski trip.
€6.16

A Boy Called Bat

9780062445827
Elana K. Arnold
€13.57

A Boy Called Bat

9780062445834
Elana Arnold
€8.63

A Cat Story

9780062932044
Ursula Murray Husted
A vibrant, heartwarming graphic novel about two irresistible cat friends on a journey to find their forever home-a journey inspired by the magic of art and storytelling.
€11.10

A Ceiling Made of Eggshells

9780062878212
Gail Carson Levine
€7.40
Categories
Filters
Sort
display