INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION SERVICES
Search

Headline

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

It Ends at Midnight

9781472280084
Tyce, harriet
THE EXPLOSIVE, ADDICTIVE NEW THRILLER FROM SUNDAY TIMES AND KINDLE #1 BESTSELLER HARRIET TYCE.
€17.83

Mother's Boy

9781472257437
Gale, Patrick
'One of the joys of Gale's writing is how even the smallest of characters can appear fully formed, due to a charming wickedness alongside deeper observations' Irish Times
€17.83

The Paris Bookseller

9781472290779
Maher, Kerri
The captivating story of a trailblazing young woman who fought against incredible odds to bring one of the most important books of the twentieth century to the world. For readers of The Paris Library, The Age of Light and The Paris Wife.
€17.83
Categories
Filters
Sort
display